Posted by: 4pack | September 30, 2008

“Daniel Craig” Interview In GQ: “I Have To Start Getting Fat And Old”????

FOUR PACKS IS SOUNDING THE ALERT NOW…SAY IT ISN’T GOING TO BE SO, DANIEL…YOU DON’T HAVE TO BE “FAT AND OLD”…THIS BLOGSITE WILL DROP YOU LIKE A HIGH FRUCTOSE CANDY IF WE FIND YOU AREN’T DEDICATED TO STAYING HEALTHY AND IN IDEAL SHAPE…WE WON’T TURN A BLIND EYE TO YOUR PERSONAL CONCEPT OF GROWING OLD…YOU CAN BE VERY HAPPY, EAT WHAT YOU WANT, AND STAY FIT AND IN IDEAL SHAPE…OUCH…

“I’m obsessive enough about getting fit, it’s ridiculous. I’m 40 now and I’ve got to stop doing it. I have to start getting fat and old.”

http://www.thisislincolnshire.co.uk/showbiz/Craig-want-fat-old/article-363422-detail/article.html

“Daniel Craig might be in top physical shape for his latest Bond film but the star has revealed that he wants to start getting “fat and old” soon.

The actor, who stars as James Bond in Quantum Of Solace, told GQ magazine: “I’m obsessive enough about getting fit, it’s ridiculous. I’m 40 now and I’ve got to stop doing it. I have to start getting fat and old.”

Bond has previously been played by Pierce Brosnan, Roger Moore and Sean Connery. And Daniel reveals that the role requires someone who is psychologically happy.

He told GQ magazine: “You have to be psychologically happy to do a movie like this and I genuinely don’t diet.

“I eat a full breakfast, full lunch, full dinner and once or twice a week I might even drink Guinness and red wine and all that stuff. Otherwise you go insane. You get into a stupid place.”

Responses

  1. I’m an Italian girl…Iwas very looking forward of watching the new film of daniel….I love him

  2. I need all the help I can get. Daniel Craig is an inspiration!


Leave a Reply

Categories

